FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add TalkDirtyGirls | Nasty and Raunchy Girls in Hot Webcam to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

India Ivy's Profile

Credit Tier

India Ivy

Customers rated India Ivy 5 out of 5 based on 10 reviews

Maybe I'm from heaven or perhaps even from hell, but definitely not from India
 
1 of 1
ssspecialman
Wrote on: June 16, 2020
Omg. Beautiful and sexy hot. What a combination I love it. So calm and gentle in free chat. But close the doors in a private and kitty comes to life hang on. You are in for a wild ride. You can thank me later guys. Haha
Robert-xxx-
Wrote on: March 25, 2020
I fell in love at just one look!
wallstreetwiz1
Wrote on: January 30, 2020
Clever is alluring and this woman fires on all cylinders...
outstanding GIF partner too:)
Goody-G1
Wrote on: January 21, 2020
She reinvented the word "sexy" in too many ways to list. Her demeanor pulled me in. Her subtle beauty kept me there. I often wondered if a woman like this ever even existed and here I was looking at her frozen in awe. I tried to find a flaw and couldn't. I was transfixed speechless. Her subtle way captivated me. She's gorgeous and doesn't know it. A class act woman. that holds a mystery in her eyes.
Woodman_strong
Wrote on: December 29, 2019
Absolutely the best Ive met on any site.. Amazing
grahamn83
Wrote on: October 20, 2019
One of the best models on a cam website. She is stunning and gives u amazing show. Great to chat with and very easy on the eye. Ur time with her won't be a disappointment.
kebsrman
Wrote on: October 7, 2019
"India Ivy" is my definition of a special person. She has ALL the right moves and knows how to work the camera to her luscious curves. Her SMILE is captivating and just keeps you coming back for more. She sings and dances SO well and she commands your full attention. She is such a fun person who know WHAT TO say and WHEN to say it. I think she is a MASTERPIECE of pure perfection and beauty and of course SOOOO SEXY !! I can honestly say she created the friendliest and best experience I have had on this awesome website ! Love her !! "
ssspecialman
Wrote on: October 7, 2019
Where does one begin describing a perfect woman. The smile. The eyes The body. Omg it’s everything. India is so friendly to all that enter her room. Is so relaxing. Her private is the greatest. See for yourself guys
EviLDoesiT
Wrote on: July 18, 2019
India Ivy, you are truly unique in mind and spirit, and cosmic design. Following you, there are no other real women. God-damn, you are magnificent.
sash4u69
Wrote on: July 4, 2019
She is an amazing woman with such beauty and charm it is hard not to fall in love with her. She is a very down to earth woman who can make you smile and always feel welcome in her room. She is truly one of the most beautiful women I have ever met. She can make anyone feel very friendly and comfortable. She is my favorite lady here in f4f ❤️
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on India Ivy. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Flirt4Free

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel